Header Tony Matzl

PARTNER

ACTORS & SPEAKERS

Katrin Daliot: www.katrindaliot.com

EVENT AGENCIES

Inspiria Event Service GmbH: www.inspiria.net
Zeitgeist: www.zeitgeist.at

MUSIC

Favorhythm Gospel Singers: www.gospelsingers.at
Kiss Me Yesterday: www.kiss-me-yesterday.com
Monika Ballwein: www.ballwein.com
Sugarstarr: www.sugarstarr.com

PAINTER

Christina Noelle: www.christina-noelle.com
Cj Draden: www.theartofcjdraden.com
Evi Schartner: www.evischartner.com
Georg Pummer: www.georgpummer.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Fabian Steppan: www.fabiansteppan.at
Gerhard Figl: www.gerhardfigl.at
Nina Romana: www.ninaromana.com
Robert Kreinz: www.facebook.com/kreinz.photography
Tom Binder: www.tombinder.com

SOUND STUDIOS

Gernot und Günther Weber: www.webros.at
Hypo Weninger: www.tonstudio.at
Lawrence Karla: www.sounddesignlenzelot.com

VIDEOPRODUCTION

www.clipstogo.at
www.digifilm.at
www.indivisualz.com

WEBSITE

www.montekuh.at